SESSIONS

Hop on board one (or more) of the following available sessions.

Each session cost only £5.00 (Tues) and £6.00 (Sat.) per child

Sessions times:

Saturday Times

10.00am - 11.00am

11.15am - 12.15pm

13.00pm - 14.00pm

14.15pm - 15.15pm

 15.30pm - 16.30pm

Sessions times:

Tuesday Times

12.45am - 13.45pm

14.00pm - 15.00pm

15.45pm - 16.45pm

 

Session dates:

Tuesday 4th February

Tuesday 18th February

Saturday 29th February

Tuesday 3rd March

Tuesday 17th March

Saturday 21st March

Tuesday 31st March

Tuesday 14th April

Saturday 18th April

Tuesday 28th April

Saturday 9th May

Tuesday12th May

Tuesday 26th May

Tuesdau 9th June

Tuesday 23rd June

Saturday27th une



Venue:

Tuesday Sessions

1st Hertford Scout Hut
3 Marshgate Drive
Hertford
SG13 7JY

Saturday Sessions
Alleninburys sport & Social club

Harris's Lane

Herts
Ware
SG12 0DJ

We recommend ages 2yrs -13yrs (but you know your little ones more than us)

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Wodson Park, Ware, SG12 0UQ | e: mandy@trainandtrackplay.co.uk

© 2018 Track and Play